Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin McCarty

Justin McCarty

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin McCarty
"I’ve been with Lisa Dilts office for several years , with only dealing with them on occasion making changes to my policy and what not . Even then Savanna , Amber ,Wes or Lisa just to list a few have always been a phone call or text away , taking care of any issue in expedited time , but recently I had my first ever claim and not having a clue how to handle it , I of course was in a panic but with one phone call they walked me through every step of the way ! I couldn’t be any happier with all the agents in her office and would recommend to anyone looking at moving to them to jump in head first !"
Profile photo of Ted Lewis

Ted Lewis

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Lewis
"Great customer service. Ready to help when you call. 👍😃"
Profile photo of Adrain Jones

Adrain Jones

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrain Jones
"This is a awesome insurance agency, I would not have it any other way!!!"
Profile photo of XxShadwmanxX

XxShadwmanxX

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by XxShadwmanxX
"Best State Farm Office Ever!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Chelette

Bryan Chelette

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Chelette
"I couldn’t have asked for a better agent and her team to assist me with all of my insurance needs , they made surei was taken care of every step of the way . Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dream Weaver

Dream Weaver

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dream Weaver
"Great insurance agency. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of James N

James N

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James N
"Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Amber helped me with both auto and life insurance and made my options clear, so I got what I needed."
Profile photo of bridgette Manshack

bridgette Manshack

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bridgette Manshack
"Savannah was a huge help."
Profile photo of Frances Tomlin

Frances Tomlin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Tomlin
"Really enjoy doing business with Lisa she’s an excellent insurance agent"
Profile photo of White Devil

White Devil

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by White Devil
"An agent from Lisa Dilts' agency cold-called me around the second week of June. Normally, I would've just thanked them for the call and politely hung up, but I listened to what they had to say this time. I'm glad that I did. My current insurance agency at the time had just increased my homeowner's, auto, and motorcycle policies, and I wasn't happy. We went over the coverages on my policies, and Mrs. Dilt's agency matched the coverage while beating the price by a long shot. I went ahead and gave them the go-ahead to set up transferring my home, two cars, and my Harley. I'm saving about $1500/year with Mrs. Dilts. They've been super polite and helpful on the phone and in person. The transition was easy and painless. We're happy, happy, happy."
Profile photo of Terry Shinn

Terry Shinn

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Shinn
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for about 35 years! We were previously with Maxie Branch and switched to Lisa Dilts' office when he retired. What an efficient and friendly staff! We mainly have contact with Diane Salvail who is exceptional. We are extremely satisfied with each and every contact we have had with this office. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Bruner

Bonnie Bruner

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Bruner
"We had the best experience here today! The atmosphere was very inviting, everyone was so friendly and Savanna was so helpful! She answered my million questions with a smile on her face! They also had delicious cookies for Valentine’s Day which was a total plus! So happy to be doing business with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachel Brown (Babygirl)

Rachel Brown (Babygirl)

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brown (Babygirl)
"I have been with State Farm probably 20 years now. They have ALWAYS treated me right, always take care of my family as well. Thank you to everyone at State Farm Haughton and special shout out to Savanna for being so kind and giving me the extra help that I needed this past week! Thanks guys and gals ❤"
Profile photo of stephanie cline

stephanie cline

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie cline
"When we had a big mishap with our vehicle insurance (from a different agent)? We found Lisa’s office. When the situation was explained she and Amber sat down with my husband and went over our policies and fixed the issues. They even went over everything to make sure we were covered properly. This is a wonderful and caring office that makes sure the customer is put first."
Profile photo of Vallette Weaver

Vallette Weaver

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vallette Weaver
"I have been a State Farm customer since 1980 when my daddy told me to go get insurance from Buster. When Buster retired I chose to go with Lisa. One of my better decisions as an adult. 2-17-21 my house collapsed due to the ice storm. I lost my car and had to leave my house. While the process of getting a new car and having to rebuild my house was extremely painful, Lisa and her staff were there with me at every turn. Lisa took great care of me when adjusters were changed and the contractor found a lot of damage not contained in the original assessment. I will always have my insurance with Lisa and State Farm and if you want to be treated right and taken care of, you will need to have Lisa as your insurance agent. There is no way I can ever thank Lisa and her staff for the way they supported me during that very long 4 and a half months."
Profile photo of Sharonda Vizcaino

Sharonda Vizcaino

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonda Vizcaino
"Lisa is professional and super friendly, she's very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for insurance."
Profile photo of Laura McLeod

Laura McLeod

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McLeod
"After changing agents due to several issues with my previous SF agent, Lisa Dilts and her staff has been a breath of fresh air!!! Lisa and her entire staff are top notch with customer service, knowledge of all things insurance, and professionalism. They have always been friendly, supportive, and treat you with the respect that seems to be lacking in most customer service arenas. After having to file auto and life policy claims in the past 6 months, I can say with absolute confidence that dealing with Lisa and her team was by far the easiest part of this experience. During a time when every single thing seems to be going wrong and a series of worst case scenarios, Lisa Dilts and every single person on her team has made me feel supported and have worked their hardest to make this as easy as possible for myself and my family. I would 10/10 recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lewis
"Very helpful, Awesome agent."
Profile photo of jeremy cravens

jeremy cravens

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy cravens
"Lisa has a very friendly staff very professional and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Philip Maxfield

Philip Maxfield

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Maxfield
"Great staff and owners!"
Profile photo of Janna Robinson

Janna Robinson

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Robinson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tina Travels

Tina Travels

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Travels
"Lisa and her staff are very helpful, always quick to return calls, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Keith Roberts

Keith Roberts

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Roberts
"They are always there for me in every way. They answer my questions & have prompt service. Visiting the office is always a pleasure. Everyone is welcoming and friendly."
Profile photo of Robert Cullipher

Robert Cullipher

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cullipher
"He was very polite and very informative"
Profile photo of John & Becky Foster

John & Becky Foster

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John & Becky Foster
"Thanks to all the agents at the haughton office, for all your support and standing behind us , our family , and our company, having faith in us helps us keep going every day special thanks to Mrs Lisa , and Mrs Amber , we love yall. Keep up the good work , and the faith you have in us and our company we promise not to let you down . Sincerely Greatful - John & Rebecca Autumns Plumbing Repair LLC"